Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Tempe, AZ, USA
Age: 23
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 44%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   red: 19%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Student/ Nanny
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am an old soul with a nerdy heart.
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kutless, Straight No Chaser, Garth Brooks, Chris LeDoux, Michael Bublé, Lucas Lucco
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harry Potter, Boondock Saints, Any thing Marvel, The Fast and Furious
  • Favorite TV shows:Doctor Who, Sherlock, Leverage, the Unit, The Big Bang Theory & Friends
  • My idea of a great trip:A spontaneous adventure to some where new.
  • Favorite restaurants:Tucson McGraw's Cantina, Saketome Sushi, and Mooses!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)