Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

January 7 2010
Gender: Female
Location: Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 22%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Messianic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Personal Coaching/Image Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Bright, bold and beautiful!
  • Music:Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Jazz, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Scarlet Pimpernel, Last of the Dogmen,
  • Favorite TV shows:Masterpiece Theatre
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Roaming around in a foreign country; exeriencing and "being" there.
  • Food:Greek, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Southwestern, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Trinity Western University, Justice Institute of British Columbia, The Coaches Training Institute
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)