Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Brooksville, Florida, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   red: 28%
  •   white: 13%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Attorney
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:M.W. Smith, Third Day, Chris Tomlin, Casting Crowns, Mercy Me, Kenny Chesney & Enrique Iglesia
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Marvel and DC Comic films; The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly; The Bourne movies; Transporter
  • Favorite TV shows:Hockey, Smallville, Burn Notice, Hawaii 5-0, Bones
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:is to visit the great outdoors in a state I haven't seen or a country I've never been.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:don't have one.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:St. Leo University, George Washington University, Stetson University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)