Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Southaven, MS, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:alarm tech
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Just a simple Christian looking for happiness
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Matthew West, Brian Welch, Skillit, Creed, Basicly K Love and Christian metal
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Musical, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Adam Sandler, i dont think ive found a movie i didnt like with him in it
  • Favorite TV shows:The price is right. love Drew Carry but miss Bob Barker
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Any where as long as i drive. ide miss alot of countryside in a plane
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Any steak house
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)