Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Maid of Honor Dec16
Gender: Female
Location: Olathe, KS, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 64%
  •   red: 14%
  •   blue: 11%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Personal Banker
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I don't fit neatly in a box. I'm a black girl with 97% white friends. I live in the suburbs. I like Country music and have random urges to listen to a hard hitting rap song! I have several different views politically that differ from my views spiritually.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Changes frequently, I don't really pay attention to who the artists are, but the songs I like.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fireproof, Hunger Games, Iron Man II, Courageous, Blindside, Inception, Finding Nemo, Toy Story
  • Favorite TV shows:So You Think You Can Dance, This Is Us, Scandal, Vampire Diaries
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:CAMERA, FRIENDS, LOTS OF LAUGHS!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Cheddars, Mi Ranchito, Master Wok, Mai Thai, Chipotle, Gojo's, Izumi's, Korma Sutra
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)