Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

April 2015
Gender: Male
Location: Prescott, AZ, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   red: 25%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   yellow: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Airline Pilot
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Outdoor activity:Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Just about anywhere as long as you are with someone special.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:College of San Mateo, Arizona State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)