Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Lexington, KY, USA
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Personal Assistant to Veternarian
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong, NEEDTOBREATHE, Kari Jobe
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office (before Michael Scott left)
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Vacationing somewhere warm with no agenda but lots to do along with plenty of chill time
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Bella Notte, Saul Good, Smashing Tomato, Cheesecake Factory, Chuy's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Holy Cross Lutheran, Concordia Lutheran High School, Asbury University, University of Kentucky
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)