Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: London, London, United Kingdom
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 62%
  •   white: 20%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Lecturer - Further/Higher Education Sector
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A devout Christian - born again - love the things of God. A thoughtful, caring encourager
  • Music:Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Kenny G, The Winans, Kirk Franklin, Simply Red
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jane Eyre, Braveheart, The American President
  • Favorite TV shows:Any British gardening programmes
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Flying across the Atlantic into the Caribbean
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Indian, Italian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Chinese, Nandos, TGI Fridays
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)