Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: College Station, TX, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Librarian
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Can, Steve Roach, Howlin' Wolf, Santana
  • Movie:Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Apocalypse Now, 2001, Somewhere in Time, Braveheart
  • Favorite TV shows:Burn Notice, Walking Dead, Man vs. Wild, Lost
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Machu Picchu, mountainous areas, Bora Bora, lands with castles
  • Food:American, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Chili's, Good Eats, Jason's Deli, El Agave
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:UT Dallas, UT Austin, Columbia College Chicago, UNT
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)