Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

it me
Gender: Female
Location: Thornton, CO, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Custodian
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Music:Gospel, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:fireproof, Notebook, other
  • Favorite TV shows:19 kids and Counting , Gospel, postor 's worship, other
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Italian, Florida, Hollywood, Hawaii, Puerto Rico
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian , puerto rico foods but most I eat only Diet heathly foods
  • Politics:Conservative

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)