Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Savannah, GA, USA
Age: 73
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:retired physician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Divorced 72 year old man trying to restart his life.
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Zac Brown Al Hirt Beatles
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone With The Wind The Godfather Bridge on the River Kwai Blazing Saddles
  • Favorite TV shows:The Big Bang Theory Jeopardy The O'Reilly Factor
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Short with good food and company
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Several in Savannah
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Emory University Medical College of Georgia
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)