Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Gainesville, Florida, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 43%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 1" (154 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Bookeeping/Accounting
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am bright, honest, loving, loyal, dedicated, cheeful and Love the Lord.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap
  • Favorite bands and musicians:TobyMac, Chris Tomlin, Mercy me, Building 429, Lacrae, Third day and Casting crowns.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gods not dead
  • Favorite TV shows:Everybody loves Raymond
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Clubs, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Fun, Romantic and Relaxing
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Texas Roadhouse, Chili's, & Sonnys BBQ,
  • Schools attended:Sante Fe community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)