Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Hebrew

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2 (fanatic), Gregorian Chant, No Metal
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Mission, Last Temptation, 7th Chamber, Maya Morgenstern, Pacino, Garry Oldman
  • Favorite TV shows:Rarely watch
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, European, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:South Indian Dosa Mahal, Country Time, Cafe Brussels -closed :(
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Uof T, Canisius College,
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)