Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Dallas, TX, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 24%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Retail
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Hello I'm Josh, just a God fearing man looking for a God fearing woman, let me know  : )
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Oldies, Rap, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Korn,tupac,la crea,emenim,Alice in chains, kj52, pretty much everything
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:The wraith
  • Favorite TV shows:Two and a half man( with Charlie ) Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cars
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)