Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Being goofy w/family
Gender: Male
Location: Hixson, TN, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 41%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Graphic Designer/Computer Tech
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Artistic, Witty, and little Mischievious. Noah, looking to find my Allie to complete my "Notebook."
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:MercyMe, Casting Crowns, 3rd Day, Sixpence None the Richer, can't remember them all waay too many :D
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Action, Thrillers, Sci-Fi, Historical Western, Comedy, Disney(including Animation) NO HORROR
  • Favorite TV shows:Bones, Leverage, Burn Notice, Two and Half Men, Everybody Loves Raymond
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Sharing Weekends in the Mountains, exploring shops in new towns/cities, Caribean, Alaska cruise
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Ichiban, Ruby Tuesday, Longhorn, Carrabas(too many to mention)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:U.A.Huntsville and U.T.Chattanooga
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)