Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: North Canton, OH, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Assistant SID
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Oldies, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bruce Springsteen, Gaslight Anthem, Social Distortion, She & Him
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Modern Family, The Office
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Photography, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:My idea of a great trip involves going along with a few friends, because we could make anything fun.
  • Food:American, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:El Rincon, Applebee's, Chipotle,
  • Schools attended:West Liberty University, Walsh University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)