Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

After Work
Gender: Male
Location: Howell, MI, USA
Age: 53
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm an easy going, fun loving father of a 14 year old daughter. Usually quick with a joke, I enjoy p
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jimmy Buffett, The Grateful Dead, Eagles, Steely Dan, Fleetwood Mac
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anchorman, Casablanca, Josey Whales, The Hangover, caddy shack
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, NCIS
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Running, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics
  • My idea of a great trip:I can have fun anywhere.
  • Food:American, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Don't have a favorite
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Central Michigan, Xavier
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)