Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Mason, Ohio, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Sales Associate
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A hopeless romantic who dreams of finding his bride someday.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Movie Soundtracks, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skillet, Third Day
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Man of Steel, Wolf Children, Captain America, Amazing Spider-Man, Batman Begins
  • Favorite TV shows:Avatar: The Last Airbender, The Legend of Korra, Young Justice
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics
  • My idea of a great trip:Japan, baby!!
  • Food:American, Fast food, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Noodles & Company, Chick-fil-A
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Christian Liberty Academy, Harper College, Illinois Art Institute in Schaumburg
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)