Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico, USA
Age: 63
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Special Deputy US Marshal
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Italian, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love Nature
  • Music:Blues, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Beatles,Chicago,Earth Wind And Fire,Cool And The Gang
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Robert Deniro, Ai Pacino
  • Favorite TV shows:George Lopez
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Ride de coast on my bike
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:PS 48 ,Antonio Sarriera,Universidad Sagrado Corazon
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)