Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Living in the Light
Gender: Female
Location: Sterling, VA, USA
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Professional Balloon Artist-P.T. Spanish Church Admin Assist.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Red, Khorus, Kari Jobe, Matt Redman, Starfield, William McDowell, Danny Berrios, Reuben Morgan
  • Favorite movies and actors:Rudy, Rat Race, The Lake House, Second Hand Lions, Transporter/Bourne Series
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Storage Wars, Ace of Cakes, Joyce Meyers, Anything Snarkly!
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Outreach Opportunities, Visiting Christian Memorials, backpacking/motorcycling accross Britain
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, German, Greek, Japanese, Korean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Buffet Style! ~Eating is my favorite hobby!
  • Schools attended:PJCC, ESJCC, TCU ATC, NoVA
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)