Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

My 1st mirror photo
Gender: Male
Location: Bothell, WA, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 49%
  •   red: 23%
  •   white: 19%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Widower, reader, retired
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Newwave, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Patty Griffin, Jeffrey Foucault, many more
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:When Harry Met Sally, The Haunting, The last Holiday
  • Favorite TV shows:Andy Griffith, Justified
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Games, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:My loved one going almost anywhere
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:good food I can recognise
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:WWU, other
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)