Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Herndon, VA, USA
Age: 54
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have a warm & friendly personality and am a typical southern woman. I'm down to earth, playful and am a bit unpredictable.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Third Day, Jeremy Camp, Jesus Culture, Hillsong and Kim Hyun Joong.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Korean dramas, Star Trek, Kim Hyun Joong.
  • Favorite TV shows:Korean Dramas on Netflix, Drama Fever or Viki.
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:2-week stay in an ocean front beach house on the Outer Banks.
  • Food:American, Korean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:A Taste of Korea, Kizuna Sushi & Ramen.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)