Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Hagerstown, MD, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 56%
  •   white: 34%
  •   red: 8%
  •   yellow: 1%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Residential Cleaning
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loves the Lord and wants his will, sensitive, wise, caring, and determined.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gone With the Wind. Tammy and the Doctor ( Saundra Dee, Peter Fonda).
  • Favorite TV shows:Little House on the Prairie, I Love Lucy, Andy Griffith
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Music, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:To visit Europe
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Cracker Barrell
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:South Hagerstown High School, Hagerstown Community CollegeSouth University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)