Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Nothing Special
Gender: Male
Location: London Borough of Hackney, United Kingdom
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Law
  • Ethnicity:East Indian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Funny
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:are there any good actor???
  • Favorite TV shows:too many to name
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Romantic weekend break at the country cottage
  • Food:Fast food, Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Home
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:SJC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)