Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Pat O's in NOLA
Gender: Male
Location: York, PA, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   red: 32%
  •   white: 21%
  •   yellow: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Director of Environmental Services, Youth Center Director
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have been told I'm sweet, sensitive, cute and cuddly. So we will go with that.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jason Aldean, Trip Lee, Lecrae, Dave Matthews Band, Florida Georgia Line, wtc.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:I like a lot of movies. My top three would be A Walk To Remeber, Tommyboy, and Boondock Saints
  • Favorite TV shows:Deadliest Catch, Storage Wars, Roseanne, Boy Meets World, Law and Order: SVU
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Dream vacation is too Ireland. There are numerous places within the states that I would live to visi
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Buffalo Wild Wings
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:West York High School, York College of Pennsylvania
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)