Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Sept 2012 Oceanside
Gender: Female
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA
Age: 56
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 66%
  •   white: 12%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:education administration
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Passionate about the Lord, my family, and serving others.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Folk, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me, Casting Crowns, Leeland, Gungor, Sarah Groves, Jason Grey, Chris Rice, Sarah Bareilles
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing a National Park or renting a cottage near the Ocean
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Not too noisy, like to try new things
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bachelors/Masters
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)