Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Six Flags
Gender: Male
Location: Reseda, CA, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Television
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rap, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Flyleaf, Incubus, Hillsong, Braille
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:City of God, Do The Right Thing, Good Will Hunting
  • Favorite TV shows:How I Met Your Mother, 30 Rock, The Walking Dead
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Surround by people you love
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Mexican, Spanish
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cal State University Northridge
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)