Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

August, 2011
Gender: Male
Location: Germantown, TN, USA
Age: 68
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Post-war "Film Noir" is a particularly favorite genre.
  • Favorite TV shows:History and Science channels. TCM.
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:The mountains or beach are favorites, but I enjoy road trips to scenic or historical places. r r
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Mimi's Ristorante, Cafe 1912, Pete & Sam's, Buckley's, Bonefish
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:BFA - University of Memphis
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)