Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Church portrait in 2008
Gender: Male
Location: Yakima, WA, USA
Age: 46
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   white: 12%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:financial manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Outgoing, friendly
  • Music:Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:John Wayne Harrison Ford Indiana Jones Movies
  • Favorite TV shows:The Stargate series
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:A visit to a really nice scenic beach for a week
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Black Angus
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:West Valley High Y.V.C.C and Central Washington University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)