Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Citrus Heights, California, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 56%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Minister/ Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm MrSocial in that I regularly host fellowships.I love to sing, dance, recite poetry and laugh.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Punk, Rap, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:BeeGees, Michael Buble, Jack Johnson, MJackson
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Matrix, Star Wars, Escape from Hell; Bruce Willis
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch tv religiously. A mind is a terrible thing to waste. I'd rather read a book.
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:is being with good uplifting company anywhere in God's creation.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Akagi's, Guiseppes, Chipolte, El Farolitos, Hawaiian Drive-in, Garden Club, Bangkok Garden, Totos
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:CCSF, SFSU, Excelsior, Shasta Bible
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)