Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Henderson, NV, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Customer service representative
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tony Orlando
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Grease, Three Men and a Baby
  • Favorite TV shows:Survivor, Amazing Race, Big Brother, Court shows
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A Tony Orlando concert or a Yankees game
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, PF Changs, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School, Business School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)