Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Newest Pic 5/24/14
Gender: Male
Location: Cleveland, OH, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Self Employed Currently
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Rap, Religious Music, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Trip Lee, Tedashi, Pillar, Lecrae, Skillet and many others
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too Many to list
  • Favorite TV shows:Any crime based show and comedies
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • My idea of a great trip:Any trip with family or friends
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Too many to list too lol
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:James Ford Rhodes, Cleveland State, and Cuyahoga Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)