Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

 At Adult Center
Gender: Female
Location: Glendale, AZ, USA
Age: 67
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Retired teacher, now substituting
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Kind, sincere, loyal, considerate, compassionate, honest,analytical, thoughtful,helpful, SWEET
  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Carman, Elvis, Lionel Richie, Roy Orbison, George Strait, Alan Jackson,Brooks & Dunn,John Tash
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Elvis, Sandra Bullock, The Proposal, Old Dogs, Miss Congeniality, One Fine Day, Made of Honor
  • Favorite TV shows:Dr. Oz., Dr. Phil, Everybody Loves Raymond, News, Comedies
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Cars, Collecting, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere it's cool, a walking area, shade trees, shops, an art gallery or antiques.
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Abuelo's, Tarbell's, Several places as they cook & clean up.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Grand Canyon University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)