Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Fun to look spiffy
Gender: Male
Location: Tempe, AZ, USA
Age: 24
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 46%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Network Administrator
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, German

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A quirky, Christ-centered, refined individual with a heart for service, knowledge, and finesse.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Techno/Rave/Jungle, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:my Grooveshark collection says it all
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:[Oh, look, a long list of movies and actors...]
  • Favorite TV shows:[And random TV shows]
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Go someplace new, unexplored. See the rare sights that few see while in good company.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, European, Fast food, German
  • Favorite restaurants:I'm happy-go-lucky about food. I'll try just about anything once.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)