Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

DiamondAngel0408
Bathroom selfie!! ;)
Gender: Female
Location: Saugerties, NY, USA
Age: 24
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   blue: 40%
  •   yellow: 10%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:USPS clerk (and everybody else's therapist)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:My favorite places in the world are: at the gym, on the water, or curled up on the couch with a good book, Netflix, or a craft. I break into song at random intervals, and yes, everything you say has the potential of having a song lyric to match.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Ella Fitzgerald, Michael Buble, Pentatonic, Daughtry, Aerosmith
  • Movie:Action/Adventure
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sir Patrick Stewart, Nathan Fillion, Walter Keonig, Mira Furlin
  • Favorite TV shows:Sherlock, Dr. Who, Warehouse 13, Firefly, Castle, Babylon 5, Elementary, NCIS, Star Trek, Gotham
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:A weekend in a cabin on a lake with a couple of kayaks and fishing poles.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)