Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Aurora, CO, USA
Age: 66
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 5" (195 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:Dental Lab Technician
  • Ethnicity:Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:6'5", Shaved head, glasses, handsome.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere new to camp and boat, taking cruises.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Baby Does, the Hearthstone, PF Changs, Jim & Nick's BBQ
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Eastern Arizona College, Fort Lewis College.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)