Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

In holiday mode...
Gender: Male
Location: City and Borough of Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 32%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 24%
  •   yellow: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Quiet, easygoing, thinker... enjoy deep meaningful conversation.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Recent months: Jesus Culture, Hillsong. This week: Laurent Voulzy. Last week: David D'Or.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Foreign Films, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere hot (not too close to tourist areas)
  • Food:Chinese, French, Indian, Mediterranean, Persian, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Newcastle Polytechnic; Newcastle University.
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)