Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Prince George, British Columbia, Canada
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 46%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   white: 22%
  •   yellow: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Russian

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Petra, Dire Straits, Arrogant Worms
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Photography, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games
  • My idea of a great trip:Golf, Palm Trees, Photo ops.
  • Food:Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:TImmies, Cheesecake Factory, Spagos
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Trinity Western University, SFU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)