Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Haverhill, MA, USA
Age: 69
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 48%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Unemployed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Joyful,humorous,entertaining,artisti c
  • Music:Classic Rock, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Elvis,joeydee,everley brothers .p
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Horror, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Bye bye birdie,gone with the wind,clarkgable,Clint Eastwood,Michael J.Fox
  • Favorite TV shows:Award Shows,Perry Mason,Wheel of Fortune
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Mountains,or a motel with a hot tub, the beach,dinner, by the lake
  • Food:Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Do not have one
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Not,applicable
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)