Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Wilmington, VT, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   red: 29%
  •   white: 24%
  •   blue: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Gray
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:machinist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:quiet, introverted
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Within Temptation, Skillet, Van Halen, Def Leppard
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Indiana Jones, Star Wars, Resident Evil, The Mummy, The Walking Dead
  • Favorite TV shows:Burn Notice, The Office, Bewitched, Hogan's Heroes,Walking Dead
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:1 without stress :)
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food
  • Favorite restaurants:Friendly's, Wendy's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)