Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Orlando, FL, USA
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 25%
  •   yellow: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Quiet but likes to have fun.
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:None
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:I love the beach or a peaceful place. When I'm with the kids, we have to have fun on rides or games
  • Food:American, Chinese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Denny's, B B's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Seminole State College, Ashford University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)