Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Erie, PA, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 52%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Real Estate/Clerical
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Extremely sincere, honest, straightforward, resilient, and passionate in the love of our Lord!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me, Michael McDonald, Enya, Celtic Woman, Fleetwood Mac, Beatles, The Corrs.80's Brit pop
  • Movie:Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Way We Were.Titanic, Gone with the Wind, The Ten Commandments, Family Man,When Harry Met Sally
  • Favorite TV shows:News, Discovery Channel, 700 Club, Trinity Broadcast Network
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:To see the culture and history of Europe
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, local Italian restuarants and Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Business, real estate
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)