Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Casselberry, FL, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 32%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Property Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Happy and laid back person.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lawrence of Arabia favorite movie.
  • Favorite TV shows:Like Fox News.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Is going there with someone I care about.
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Thai Palace
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:College of Dupage
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)