Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Debee123
Gender: Female
Location: Burleson, TX, USA
Age: 62
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   white: 36%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian
  • Favorite bands and musicians:James Taylor, Mercy Me
  • Movie:Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Twilight, Lord Of The Rings, First Knight , King Arthur
  • Favorite TV shows:Sienfield, Bonanza, Little House On The Prairie, Gunsmoke, Unsolved Mysteries
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Would be to visit the ocean , sit on the beach and marvel at all Gods creation!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Cracker Barrel and Outback
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Emporia Kansas Teachers College and Kansas University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)