Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

church 5/2015
Gender: Male
Location: Saginaw, MI, USA
Age: 65
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 32%
  •   white: 28%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Case worker
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Whenever I can, a big kid in a mans body
  • Music:Jazz, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:traveling with some I like and enjoying the moment
  • Food:Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Delta College, Jackson State, Arizona State
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)