Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Henderson, NV, USA
Age: 50
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Security F.T.O
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Im an Honest, faithful and caring person. And a loyal friend.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lifehouse, Rush, Asia, foreigner, Coldplay, Keane. Rock hits of the 70's and 80's
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror
  • Favorite movies and actors:Too many to list,,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Going back visiting my hometown, NYC. Loved Rio de jenieiro Brazil amazing people beautiful place.
  • Food:American, South American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean
  • Schools attended:New Utrecht high school, Netcom Tech. Kingsborough College..
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)