Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

favorite Chair
Gender: Male
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 32%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 22%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Aquatic Manager
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A friendly family oriented person. I love all animals and nature. Anything science related.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jeff Beck, Mountain, hawkwind, jimi Hendrix
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:2001, The Thing, The Time Machine Michael Douglas,Robert Deniro
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, The Outer Limits, The Simpsons, the unexplained,
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Being with a nice lady going to museums,sightseeing,good food,
  • Food:American, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:BoneFish Grill, The Down Under,The Whales Rib, Uncle Al's
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:University of Louisville, Western Kentucky University,The Ocean Corporation
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)