Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

July 2017
Gender: Male
Location: Staunton, VA, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 56%
  •   white: 20%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 4" (193 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Higher Education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Too many to name!
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Vertigo, The Matrix, Dark Knight, Inception, The Prestige. Actors: DeNiro, Pacino, Christian Bale.
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld, The Office, football games, and stuff on the Discovery and History channels.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Adventuring to new places, whether domestic or overseas, especially if it's with someone special.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Hmm...any good Chinese place or nice steakhouse.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:James Madison University and University of Oklahoma
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)