Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

me at work 2 yrs old
Gender: Male
Location: Bartlesville, OK, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   red: 24%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Telecommunications
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Garth; Blake Shelton; Sara Evans; Casting Crowns; Hillsong United: Chris Tomlin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, CSI, Mentalist, Person of Interest, NCIS, NCIS LA
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:The Beach
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Billy Sims BBQ; Outback Steakhouse
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Olive High School; OSU Okmulgee
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)