Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Pleased to meet you!
Gender: Male
Location: Norristown, PA, USA
Age: 65
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 11%
  •   yellow: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Software Developer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael W. Smith, The Martins, Twila Paris, Casting Crowns, 3rd Day
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Photography, Sailing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:The Caribbean or the Swiss Alps
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback, Applebees, Arbys
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:VA Tech, Villanova University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)